How to watch PlayStation Experience 2017?

How to watch the PlayStation Experience 2017?It’s been an incredibly exciting year for gamers with console wars hotting up with the arrival of the Nintendo Switch, more great games to play and a fair few big announcements. The good news, though, is that there’s still a little more shizzle left in the pan with the PlayStation Experience 2017 which will be taking place on the 8th and 9th December and we’ve pulled together all of the details on when and how to watch it below.

Apart from the potential of one last Nintendo Direct presentation, and any random surprises that might crop up, the PlayStation Experience will be the last gaming blow-out of the year. All of the gaming panels will be taking place on the first day of the event and you can see all of the details and times below, or you can check them out with our PlayStation Experience 2017 times and panels video run through.

How and where to watch the PlayStation Experience 2017 panels:

All of the panels will be live-streamed, so you’ll be able to watch them as they go, but with the event taking place in Anaheim, California, gamers in New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and the UK will have to a night shift to be able to catch some of them. As such, you might be better off catching up with them when you can on the PlayStation YouTube channel, however, if you do want to follow along with the livestream, the URL is http://live.playstation.com/.

PlayStation Experience 2017 panels and times:

1. PlayStation VR Panel

US Pacific time – 11am
US Eastern time -2pm
UK time (GMT) – 7pm
South Africa Standard Time – 9pm
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 3am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 3:45am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 4:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 5am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 5:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 6am (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 8am (10th December 2017)

2. Media Molecule Presents Dreams Panel

US Pacific time – 12:30pm
US Eastern time – 3:30pm
UK time (GMT) – 8:30pm
South Africa Standard Time – 10:30pm
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 4:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 5:15am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 6am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 6:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 7am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 7:30am (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 9:30am (10th December 2017)

3. IGN’s top 10 PlayStation games of all time

US Pacific time – 2pm
US Eastern time – 5pm
UK time (GMT) – 10pm
South Africa Standard Time – 12-midnight
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 6am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 6:45am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 7:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 8am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 8:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 9am (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 11am (10th December 2017)

4. Ghost Of Tsushima Panel

US Pacific time – 3:30pm
US Eastern time – 6:30pm
UK time (GMT) – 11:30pm
South Africa Standard Time – 1:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 7:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 8:15am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 9am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 9:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 10am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 10:30am (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 12:30pm (10th December 2017)

5. Uncharted 10 Year Anniversary

US Pacific time – 5pm
US Eastern time – 8pm
UK time (GMT) – 1am (10th December 2017)
South Africa Standard Time – 3am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 9am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 9:45am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 10:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 11am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 11:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 12-midday (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 2pm (10th December 2017)

6. The Last Of Us 2 Panel

US Pacific time – 6:30pm
US Eastern time – 9:30pm
UK time (GMT) – 2:30am (10th December 2017)
South Africa Standard Time – 4:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Western Standard Time) – 10:30am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Western Standard Time) – 11:15am (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Standard Time) – 12-midday (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Standard Time) – 12:30pm (10th December 2017)
Australia (Central Daylight Time) – 1pm (10th December 2017)
Australia (Eastern Daylight Time) – 1:30pm (10th December 2017)
New Zealand Daylight Time – 3:30pm (10th December 2017)

Share the details on how to watch the PlayStation Experience 2017

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here